PÅ JOBB FOR

INDRE FOSEN

Åge Bjørvik, daglig leder

Mob: 951 02 626
E-post: aage.bjorvik@ifjobb.no

Ragnar Fossan, avd.leder Leksvik

Mob: 906 03 219
E-post: ragnar.fossan@ifjobb.no


 

Magne Myrabakk, "Stasjon"

Mob: 468 74 607
E-post: magne.myrabakk@ifjobb.no

Elisabeth (Lisa) Myran, Krobrua

Mob: 957 57 150
E-post: elisabeth.myran@ifjobb.no 

Please reload

Ann Mari Hamland, veileder tiltak

Mob: 918 19 741
E-post: ann.mari.hamland@ifjobb.no

Trine Thorsen, profileringsavdelingen

Mob: 474 53 195
E-post: trine.thorsen@ifjobb.no

Tone Sjonbotn, Krobrua

Mob: 474 84 010 (Krobrua)
E-post: tone.sjonbotn@ifjobb.no

Lisbeth Wanvik, montasje

Tlf: 74 85 73 78
E-post: lisbeth.wanvik@ifjobb.no

Please reload

ANSATTE / AVDELING LEKSVIK