Administrasjon

Bilde
Navn
Telefon
E-post
Stilling
Magnar Bremeraunet
958 26 360
magnar.bremeraunet@ifjobb.no
Daglig leder
Sølvi B. Brovold
957 61 133
solvi.brovold@ifjobb.no
Administrasjonsansvarlig
Ann Mari Hamland
918 19 741
ann.mari.hamland@ifjobb.no
Fagleder VTA/Opplæring

Leksvik

Bilde
Navn
Telefon
E-post
Stilling
Ragnar Fossan
906 03 219
ragnar.fossan@ifjobb.no
Avdelingsleder
Mona Thorsen
930 53 611
mona.thorsen@ifjobb.no
Stedsansvarlig Ifjobb Vask
Torunn Tronvik
991 01 373
torunn.tronvik@ifjobb.no
Veileder Ifjobb Vask
Ida Bjøjrvik
995 26 274
ida.bjorvik@ifjobb.no
Veileder Ifjobb Vask
Tone Sjonbotn
474 84 010
tone.sjonbotn@ifjobb.no
Veileder Krobrua
Elisabeth Myran
957 57 150
elisabeth.myran@ifjobb.no
Veileder Krobrua
Magne Myrabakk
468 74 607
magne.myrabakk@ifjobb.no
Veileder Stasjon
Lisbeth Wanvik
748 57 378
lisbeth.wanvik@ifjobb.no
Veileder profilering montasjen
Trine Thorsen
474 53 195
trine.thorsen@ifjobb.no
Veileder profilering montasjen

Rissa

Bilde
Navn
Telefon
E-post
Stilling
Kent Stoum
414 19 455
kent.stoum@ifjobb.no
Stedsansvarlig Produksjon Leira
Trond Brovold
991 58 219
trond.brovold@ifjobb.no
Veileder Produksjon Leira
Øivind Andre Johansen
417 71 786
oivind.johansen@ifjobb.no
Veileder Produksjon Leira
Monica Kristin Rønning
938 66 477
monica.ronning@ifjobb.no
Veileder Go 'tid
Jannicke Skagstad
411 04 711
jannicke.skagstad@ifjobb.no
Veileder Go 'tid
Chon Skånøy
974 28 299
orachon.skanoy@ifjobb.no
Veileder Go 'tid
Venke Overland
911 36 819
venke.overland@ifjobb.no
Veileder Karri og Pent brukt
Rune Bredesen
480 76 786
rune.bredesen@ifjobb.no
Veileder

AFT

Bilde
Navn
Telefon
E-post
Stilling
Marianne Åsheim
975 21 545
marianne.asheim@ifjobb.no
Fagleder AFT
Gunhild Strand
416 95 560
gunhild.strand@ifjobb.no
Veileder
Trude Tømmerdal Saghaug
905 56 188
trude.saghaug@ifjobb.no
Veileder
Eskild Ervik Gundhus
938 57 508
eskild.gundhus@ifjobb.no
Veileder